Integrated solutions for poultry and livestock
info@vitomek.com

Белково-минеральные добавки для коров

krs-bvmd.png

Intensification of dairy and beef cattle breeding is inconceivable without proper organization of rationed animals feeding. For the enrichment of cattle rations, high-quality protein and balanced vitamin-mineral nutrition, protein-vitamin-mineral concentrates (PVMC) are used. They are feed additives that are included in the diet of animals in combination with mixed feed, single feeds or independently.

The protein of PVMC plays a crucial role in animal nutrition. It is the main building material for the body of the animal and for the synthesis of all the proteins of the body. If the feed does not contain enough protein, normal milk production and muscle gain are impossible. Protein is involved in many biochemical reactions and is their regulator: hormones, enzymes, immunoglobulins and other biologically active substances are formed due to its activity in the body.

The lack of protein in the diet leads to a decrease in animal productivity, a slowdown in the growth and development of young stock, a deterioration of feed digestibility, an increase in the incidence and development of metabolic disturbances, an increase in the length of the fattening period, an increase in costs per unit of production.

Vitamins and minerals have a huge impact on the course of metabolic processes and the digestibility of feed, on the development and growth of animals, their level of productivity, indicators of reproduction and health. The lack of vitamins, micro- and macronutrients in the diet leads to a slowdown in the growth and in the development of young animals, metabolic disorders (rickets, scar parakeratosis, osteodystrophy, and ketosis), deterioration of sperm quality in servicing bulls, growth of cows’ barrenness, etc.

OOO VitOMEK makes high-quality PVMC for beef cattle of all gender-age groups and production areas:

  • milking cows (in different periods of lactation);
  • dry cows (based on the interlactation period);
  • replacements;
  • breeding age heifers;
  • heifers;
  • servicing bulls;
  • fattening population.

When developing the formulation of the feed additives, the physiological needs of each group of animals are taken into account, which allows achieving the highest productivity indicators and maximizing their genetic potential.

Inclusion of our PVMC in cattle feeding rations allows you to:

  • optimally balance diets in terms of the nutritional and energy value, as well as biologically active substances, and thereby provide animals with the necessary range of the vital nutritional elements.
  • achieve maximum animal productivity indicators: high milk yields and average daily gains;
  • increase the reproduction of the herd: increase the calf crop by 100 animal units, increase the survival rate of the young stock, reduce the number of post-calving complications in cows;
  • ensure the rapid growth and full development of the young stock;
  • improve the quality of milk and meat (increase the fat and protein percentage in milk, slaughter yield, etc.);
  • increase the resistance of adult animals and reduce their incidence (prevention of osteodystrophy, ketosis, maternity paresis, rumen acidosis, mastitis, etc.);
  • improve the immune status of calves and reduce their mortality;
  • reduce financial expenses per unit of product received and reduce veterinary costs for the treatment of animals;
  • make the livestock industry highly profitable and cost-effective.

Our PVMC are manufactured at a specialized innovative factory of VitOMEK in the city of Likhoslavl. Each component of the incoming raw materials and finished products undergoes strict quality and safety control in our own laboratory «INVITO». Feed additives are produced according to standard and individually developed recipes taking into account the physiological needs of animals and the specificity of the food resources of a particular farm.

You can buy high-quality PMVS for the beef cattle of all gender-age groups and production areas at an affordable price by contacting VitOMEK LLC. You can find out about the cost of the products and calculate the composition according to an individual recipe by calling +7 (495) 902-03-32 or sending your request to info@vitomek.com

Комплексные решения для птицеводства и животноводства
+7 495 902-03-32
info@vitomek.com

БВМД

krs-bvmd.png

Интенсификация молочного и мясного скотоводства немыслима без правильной организации нормированного кормления животных. Для обогащения рационов крупного рогатого скота протеином высокого качества и сбалансированным витаминно-минеральным питанием используются белково-витаминно-минеральные концентраты. Они представляют собой кормовые добавки, включаемые в рацион животных в сочетании с комбикормами, монокормами или в самостоятельном виде.

Белок, входящий в состав БВМК, играет важнейшую роль в питании животных. Он является главным строительным материалом для тела животного, для синтеза всех белков его организма. Без достаточного поступления протеина вместе с кормом невозможна нормальная выработка молока и набор мышечной массы. Белок участвует во многих биохимических реакциях и является их регулятором: с его участием в организме образуются гормоны, ферменты, иммуноглобулины и другие биологически активные вещества.

Дефицит белка в рационе приводит к снижению продуктивности животных, замедлению роста и развития молодняка, ухудшению переваримости кормов, росту заболеваемости и развитию обменных нарушений, увеличению продолжительности откорма поголовья, росту затрат на единицу продукции.

Витамины и минералы оказывают огромное влияние на течение метаболических процессов и усвояемость кормов, на развитие и рост животных, уровень их продуктивности, показатели воспроизводства и здоровья. Недостаток в рационе витаминов, микро- и макроэлементов приводит к замедлению темпов роста и развития молодняка, нарушениям обмена веществ (рахит, паракератоз рубца, остеодистрофия, кетоз), ухудшению качества спермы у быков-производителей, росту яловости коров и т.д.

ООО «ВитОМЭК» производит высококачественные БВМК для КРС всех половозрастных групп и производственных направлений:

  • дойных коров (в разные периоды лактации);
  • сухостойных коров (по периодам сухостоя);
  • ремонтного молодняка;
  • телок случного возраста;
  • нетелей;
  • быков-производителей;
  • поголовья на откорме.

При разработке рецептуры кормовых добавок учитываются физиологические потребности каждой группы животных, что позволяет добиться наивысших показателей продуктивности и максимально реализовать их генетический потенциал.

Включение наших БВМК в рационы кормления КРС позволяет:

  • оптимально сбалансировать рационы по питательной и энергетической ценности, а также биологически активным веществам, и за счет этого обеспечить животных необходимым набором жизненно важных нутритивных элементов;
  • добиться максимальных показателей продуктивности животных — высоких надоев молока и среднесуточных приростов;
  • повысить показатели воспроизводства стада: увеличить выход телят на 100 голов, повысить сохранность молодняка, уменьшить количество послеотельных осложнений у коров;
  • обеспечить быстрый рост и полноценное развитие молодняка;
  • улучшить качество молока и мяса (повысить % жира и белка в молоке, убойный выход мяса и др.);
  • увеличить резистентность взрослых животных и снизить их заболеваемость (профилактика остеодистрофии, кетоза, родильных парезов, ацидоза рубца, маститов и др.);
  • повысить иммунный статус телят и снизить их смертность;
  • сократить финансовые расходы на единицу получаемой продукции и снизить ветеринарные затраты на лечение животных;
  • сделать отрасль скотоводства высокорентабельной и прибыльной.

Производство наших БВМК осуществляется на специализированном инновационном заводе «ВитОМЭК» в г. Лихославль. Каждый компонент входящего сырья и готовой продукции проходит строгий контроль качества и безопасности в собственной лаборатории «ИНВИТО». Кормовые добавки производятся по стандартным, а также индивидуально разработанным рецептурам с учетом физиологических потребностей животных и особенностей кормовой базы конкретного хозяйства.

Купить по доступной цене высококачественные БВМД для КРС всех половозрастных групп и производственных направлений вы сможете, обратившись в ООО «ВитОМЭК». Узнать стоимость продукции, рассчитать ее состав по индивидуальной рецептуре, можно позвонив по телефону +7 (495) 902-03-32 или отправив запрос на почту info@vitomek.com