Integrated solutions for poultry and livestock
info@vitomek.com

Премиксы для птиц

ptica_premix_1000x300.png

Premixes are feed additives used to enrich the poultry diet with essential nutrients and biologically active substances. They are added to the feed to provide the poultry organism with vitamins, minerals, amino acids, enzymes, antioxidants, and antibiotics.

Up to 70% of the composition of premixes is genuine nutrient and bioactive elements, the rest are filler, diluent and auxiliary substances.

The VitOMEK premixes include vitamins in quantities and proportions that best suit the physiological needs of different age and production groups of poultry. Vitamins are needed to regulate metabolic processes, to ensure the normal growth and development of young stock, to build cells and tissues, to produce enzymes, hormones, antibodies and other important substances in the body. We introduce them into premixes to increase animal productivity, accelerate the growth rates and prevent diseases.

We include micro and macro elements in the composition of premixes for the prevention of rickets, metabolic disorders, improving the quality of eggs and poultry meat. Mineral substances are involved in the synthesis of tissues and the construction of the skeleton, provide a normal course of metabolic reactions, affect the work of the endocrine glands, the state of the hematopoietic, digestive system, etc.

The composition of our premixes also includes amino acids — the main building material for cells and tissues of the whole body. They are an integral part of all proteins, without which the existence of a living organism is impossible. We include them in feeds to ensure the normal development of young stock, to accelerate their growth and increase the average daily weight gain.

By adding enzymes, we ensure the normal flow of biochemical reactions in the body, optimize metabolism, and improve the absorption of nutritional elements of the feed, thereby increasing birds’ productivity. Antioxidants prolong the feeds shelf life, and protect them from deterioration.

Below are advantages of using premixes:

  • acceleration of the growth and development of birds;
  • increase of the egg production;
  • increase of the average daily gains in replacement chicks and broiler chickens;
  • increase of the survival rate of young stock and reduction of their mortality caused by diseases;
  • increase of the feed conversion and payback indices;
  • reduction of the financial expenses for birds feeding and increase of the farming profitability.

OOO VitOMEK produces premixes for layers, replacement chicks, broiler chickens, as well as for turkeys, guinea fowls, ducks, geese and quails. Their production is carried out at the company’s own plant in the city of Likhoslavl. At each stage of premix manufacturing, their components undergo a rigorous quality test in our own INVITO laboratory.

We produce premixes, using standard technology, as well as by individually formulated recipes developed to meet the needs of poultry and the state of the food resources in a particular farm.

You can order high-quality premixes for poultry on our website, leaving a request for products at the e-mail address info@vitomek.com or by calling +7 (495) 902-03-32.

Комплексные решения для птицеводства и животноводства
+7 495 902-03-32
info@vitomek.com

Премиксы

ptica_premix_1000x300.png

Премиксы — кормовые добавки, используемые для обогащения рациона птицы основными питательными и биологически активными веществами. Их добавляют в комбикорм для обеспечения организма птицы витаминами, минеральными веществами, аминокислотами, ферментами, антиоксидантами, антибиотиками.

До 70% состава премиксов представлено непосредственно питательными и биоактивными элементами, остальную часть составляют наполнитель, разбавитель и вспомогательные вещества.

В состав премиксов «ВитОМЭК» включены витамины в количестве и пропорциях, оптимально соответствующих физиологическим потребностям разных возрастных и производственных групп птицы. Витамины нужны для регуляции обменных процессов, обеспечения нормального роста и развития молодняка, построения клеток и тканей, выработки ферментов, гормонов, антител и других важных веществ в организме. Мы вводим их в премиксы для повышения продуктивности животных, ускорения темпов их роста и предотвращения заболеваний.

Микро- и макроэлементы мы включаем в состав премиксов для профилактики рахита, нарушений обмена веществ, повышения качества яиц и мяса птицы. Минеральные вещества участвуют в синтезе тканей и построении скелета, обеспечивают нормальное протекание метаболических реакций, влияют на работу эндокринных желез, состояние кроветворной, пищеварительной системы и т.д.

В составе наших премиксов есть и аминокислоты — главный строительный материал для клеток и тканей всего тела. Они являются составной частью всех белков, без которых невозможно существование живого организма. Мы включаем их в корма для обеспечения нормального развития молодняка, ускорения его роста и повышения среднесуточных привесов.

Добавлением ферментов мы обеспечиваем нормальное протекание биохимических реакций в организме, оптимизируем обмен веществ, улучшаем усвоение питательных элементов корма, благодаря чему повышается продуктивность птицы. Антиоксиданты позволяют кормам длительно храниться и предохраняют их от порчи.

Преимущества использования премиксов:

  • ускоряют рост и развитие птицы;
  • повышают яйценоскость;
  • увеличивают среднесуточные приросты у ремонтного молодняка и цыплят-бройлеров;
  • повышают сохранность и снижают смертность молодняка от заболеваний;
  • увеличивают показатели конверсии корма и его окупаемости;
  • снижают финансовые затраты на кормление птицы и повышают рентабельность ведения хозяйства.

ООО «ВитОМЭК» выпускает премиксы для кур-несушек, ремонтного молодняка кур, цыплят-бройлеров, а также индеек, цесарок, уток, гусей и перепелов. Их производство осуществляется на собственном заводе компании в г. Лихославль. На каждом этапе изготовления премиксов их компоненты проходят строгую проверку качества в собственной лаборатории «ИНВИТО».

Мы производим премиксы, как по стандартной технологии, так и по индивидуально составленным рецептурам, разработанным с учетом потребностей птицы и состояния кормовой базы в конкретном хозяйстве.

Заказать высококачественные премиксы для птицы вы можете на нашем сайте, оставив заявку на продукцию на почту info@vitomek.com или позвонив по телефону +7 (495) 902-03-32.