Integrated solutions for poultry and livestock
info@vitomek.com

Престартер для поросят

pigs-prestarter.png

Full feeding of animals is the basis of their high productivity and, consequently, high profitability of farming. To make pig rearing effective, special starter feeds are used to feed the young stock. These are called prestarters.

These feeds are complete feed mixtures, manufactured mainly in the form of granules, which include a carefully selected complex of feed ingredients: protein raw materials of plant origin, such as vegetable proteins of high availability and biological value, dairy components, easily digestible animal proteins, mineral substances and functional additives (enzymes and probiotics).

Such mixed feeds are used for feeding piglets from the 3rd to the 40th day of life. They provide the young stock with all the vital nutrients and biologically active substances: protein, essential amino acids, vitamins, micro-and macro-elements.

Protein is the main building material for tissues of the whole body. If it is not present in the feed in sufficient amount, it will be impossible to fully develop the young stock, to provide their rapid growth and gaining muscle mass. Essential amino acids are indispensable substances that cannot be synthesized in the body, so their intake with food is very important. The balance of amino acids is very important for the rapid growth of piglets, without which it is impossible to achieve the full realization of the genetic potential of the animals.

Vitamins and minerals should be consumed in sufficient quantities to provide for the normal development of internal organs and systems and their healthy functioning. Full vitamin and mineral nutrition is the basis for the proper development and good health of young stock.

Enzymes increase the digestion of feed and their utilization by the body, improve digestion and prevent the development of dyspeptic phenomena. Probiotics prevent disbacteriosis and normalize the processes of digestion, prevent the development of diarrhea, and strengthen the immune system of animals.

OOO VitOMEK produces high-quality, optimally balanced feed prestarters for piglets. Their use has a number of advantages:

  1. The diet of the piglets is optimized according to the energy, nutritional value, and the level and ratio of bioactive elements.
  2. The feed is attractive for piglets in terms of the taste characteristics, therefore it is actively consumed and completely absorbed by their body
  3. The immune system of the young is strengthened, the development of diseases is prevented (respiratory infections, dyspepsia, infectious diarrhea, metabolic disorders, etc.), the mortality rate of animals decreases.
  4. The correct development of the skeletal and digestive systems of piglets is guaranteed, the digestibility of feeds and the utilization of nutrients are improved.
  5. The piglets stress level decreases when weaning and transferring to a new type of feeding.
  6. Growth and development of young stock are accelerated, average daily weight gain of live weight increases.
  7. The costs for piglets feeding and per unit of production are reduced.
  8. The duration of the lactation period is reduced, the piglets are well prepared for early weaning, and their gastrointestinal tract is already well developed by this time.
  9. Costs for additional veterinary and zootechnical measures (prevention and treatment of diseases) are reduced.

We can buy prestarters for piglets at an affordable price, made according to standard technology, as well as according to individual recipes taking into account the physiological needs of animals and specific food resources of a particular farm. All components of the feed undergo a thorough safety and quality control in our laboratory «INVITO».

You can find out about the cost of products and calculate the composition of pre-starters on an individual recipe by calling +7 (495) 902-03-32 or sending a request to the emailinfo@vitomek.com

Комплексные решения для птицеводства и животноводства
+7 495 902-03-32
info@vitomek.com

Престартер для поросят

pigs-prestarter.png

Полноценное кормление животных — основа их высокой продуктивности и, следовательно, высокой рентабельности хозяйства. Чтобы выращивание свиней было эффективным, для кормления молодняка используют специальные комбикорма — престартеры.

Они представляют собой полнорационные кормовые смеси преимущественно в виде гранул, в состав которых входит тщательно подобранный комплекс кормовых ингредиентов: белковое сырье растительного происхождения — растительные протеины высокой доступности и биологической ценности, молочные компоненты, легкоусвояемые животные белки, минеральные вещества и функциональные добавки (ферменты, пробиотики).

Такие комбикорма используют для кормления поросят с 3-го по 40-й день жизни. Они обеспечивают молодняк всеми жизненно важными питательными и биологически активными веществами: белком, незаменимыми аминокислотами, витаминами, микро- и макроэлементами.

Протеин — главный строительный материал для тканей всего тела. Без его достаточного поступления вместе с кормом невозможно полноценное развитие молодняка, его быстрый рост и набор мышечной массы. Незаменимые аминокислоты — вещества, которые не могут синтезироваться в организме, поэтому их поступление вместе с кормом очень важно. Для быстрого роста поросят очень важен баланс аминокислот, без которого невозможно достичь полной реализации генетического потенциала животных.

Витамины и минеральные вещества должны поступать в организм поросят в достаточном количестве для нормального развития внутренних органов и систем и их здорового функционирования. Полноценное витаминно-минеральное питание — основа правильного развития и крепкого здоровья молодняка.

Ферменты повышают переваривание кормов и их усвоение организмом, улучшают пищеварение и препятствуют развитию диспепсических явлений. Пробиотики предупреждают дисбактериоз и нормализуют процессы переваривания корма, препятствуют развитию диареи, укрепляют иммунитет животных.

ООО «ВитОМЭК» выпускает высококачественные, оптимально сбалансированные комбикорма-престартеры для поросят. Их применение имеет целый ряд преимуществ:

  1. Рацион поросят оптимизируется по энергетической и питательной ценности, а также уровню и соотношению биоактивных элементов.
  2. Корм привлекателен для поросят по вкусовым характеристикам, поэтому прекрасно поедается и полностью усваивается их организмом.
  3. Укрепляется иммунная система молодняка, предотвращается развитие заболеваний (респираторных инфекций, диспепсии, инфекционной диареи, обменных нарушений и др.), снижается уровень смертности животных.
  4. Обеспечивается правильное развитие костной и пищеварительной системы поросят, улучшается переваримость кормов и усвояемость питательных веществ.
  5. Снижается уровень стресса поросят при отъеме от свиноматок и переходе на новый тип кормления.
  6. Ускоряются рост и развитие молодняка, среднесуточные привесы живой массы.
  7. Сокращаются затраты на выкормку поросят и на единицу получаемой продукции.
  8. Сокращается длительность подсосного периода, поросята хорошо подготовлены к раннему отъему, а их желудочно-кишечный тракт к этому времени уже хорошо развит.
  9. Снижаются расходы на проведение дополнительных ветеринарных и зоотехнических мероприятий (профилактика и лечение заболеваний).

У нас можно купить по доступной цене престартеры для поросят, изготовленные как по стандартной технологии, так и разработанные по индивидуальным рецептурам с учетом физиологических потребностей животных и особенностей кормовой базы конкретного хозяйства. Все компоненты комбикорма проходят тщательный контроль безопасности и качества в нашей лаборатории «ИНВИТО».

Узнать стоимость продукции, рассчитать состав престартеров по индивидуальной рецептуре вы сможете, позвонив по телефону +7 (495) 902-03-32 или отправив запрос на почту info@vitomek.com