Integrated solutions for poultry and livestock
info@vitomek.com

Премиксы для свиней

pigs-premix.png

Good animal productivity is the basis of high profitability of farm management. The efficiency of pig feeding and the profitability of their rearing directly depend on the quality of their feeding. In order for the organism of animals to get all the necessary nutrients of the right quantity and ratio, their diet is supplemented with special additives, also known as premixes.

OOO VitOMEK produces a wide range of premixes for pigs of all gender and age and production groups. Depending on the composition, the premixes are divided into vitamin-mineral premixes, and vitamin-mineral ones with the addition of amino acids, of therapeutic and prophylactic ingredients, etc.

Premixes contain vitally important substances for animals: vitamins, micro- and macronutrients, amino acids (including the essential ones), enzymes, antioxidants, etc. Vitamins normalize metabolic processes, promote better digestion and increase animal productivity. Minerals provide the correct setting of internal organs and systems, the normal course of metabolic reactions, preventing the development of many diseases (rickets, metabolic disorders, etc.).

Amino acids are the main building material for protein, and therefore for all cells and tissues of the body of an animal. Essential amino acids are vital for the body: they ensure the normal course of biochemical processes, participate in the formation of many biologically active substances (hormones, enzymes, mediators, etc.).

The enzymes that are part of the premixes improve digestion, increase the digestibility of feeds and their utilization, thereby accelerating the growth and development of animals, increasing their level of productivity.

The inclusion of our premixes in pig rations allows:

  • balancing the nutrition in terms of the energy value and content of biologically active substances at the lowest cost and the most benefit for animals;
  • increasing the average daily weight gain of young stock and fattening livestock;
  • increasing the reproduction rates of sows: increase of their conception rate, prolificacy, and milkability;
  • improving the survivability and birth rate of piglets, strengthening their immunity, preventing intestinal and respiratory infections;
  • providing the rapid growth and full development of piglets;
  • reducing the fattening period of pigs;
  • improving the taste of pork, increasing the slaughter yield of meat;
  • reducing the costs for pigs feeding (per unit of production), and the costs for veterinary drugs;
  • improving the profitability of pig farming in the economy.

We produce premixes for different age and gender groups of the pig stock:

  • barren, pregnant and nursing sows;
  • breeding boars;
  • replacements and piglets of all age groups;
  • fattening pigs.

The premixes production is carried out at the VitOMEK innovation plant in the city of Likhoslavl. Each component of the incoming raw materials and finished products undergoes a thorough quality control in our own laboratory «INVITO». We produce premixes according to standard technology, as well as according to individually developed recipes taking into account the physiological needs of animals and specific food resources of a particular farm.

By contacting us, you can buy high-quality, optimally balanced premixes for pigs and piglets of all age groups and production areas at an affordable price. To find out about the cost of production, to calculate the composition of premixes on an individual recipe, call +7 (495) 902-03-32 or send a request to the email info@vitomek.com

Комплексные решения для птицеводства и животноводства
+7 495 902-03-32
info@vitomek.com

Премиксы

pigs-premix.png

Хорошая продуктивность животных является основой высокой рентабельности ведения хозяйства. Эффективность откорма свиней и прибыльность их выращивания напрямую зависят от качества их кормления. Чтобы организм животных получал все необходимые питательные вещества в нужном количестве и соотношении, в их рацион включают специальные добавки — премиксы.

ООО «ВитОМЭК» производит широкий ассортимент премиксов для свиней всех половозрастных и производственных групп. В зависимости от состава премиксы подразделяются на витаминно-минеральные, витаминно-минеральные с добавлением аминокислот, лечебно-профилактических ингредиентов и др.

В состав премиксов входят жизненно важные для организма животных вещества: витамины, микро- и макроэлементы, аминокислоты (в том числе, незаменимые), ферменты, антиоксиданты и др. Витамины нормализуют обменные процессы, способствуют лучшему усвоению кормов и повышению продуктивности животных. Минеральные вещества обеспечивают правильную закладку внутренних органов и систем, нормальное течение метаболических реакций, препятствуя развитию множества заболеваний (рахита, обменных нарушений и т.д.).

Аминокислоты являются главным строительным материалом для белка, а значит — для всех клеток и тканей тела животного. Незаменимые аминокислоты жизненно важны для организма: они обеспечивают нормальное течение биохимических процессов, участвуют в образовании многих биологически активных веществ (гормонов, ферментов, медиаторов и др.).

Ферменты, входящие в состав премиксов, улучшают пищеварение, повышают переваримость кормов и их усвояемость, благодаря чему ускоряются рост и развитие животных, растет уровень их продуктивности.

Включение наших премиксов в рационы кормления свиней позволяет:

  • с наименьшими затратами и наибольшей пользой для животных сбалансировать их питание по уровню энергетической ценности и содержанию биологически активных веществ;
  • увеличить среднесуточные привесы молодняка и поголовья на откорме;
  • повысить показатели воспроизводства свиноматок: увеличить их оплодотворяемость, многоплодие, молочность;
  • улучшить выживаемость и рождаемость поросят, укрепить их иммунитет, профилактировать кишечные и респираторные инфекции;
  • обеспечить быстрый рост и полноценное развитие поросят;
  • сократить сроки откорма свиней;
  • улучшить вкусовые качества свинины, повысить убойный выход мяса;
  • уменьшить затраты на кормление свиней (на единицу продукции), снизить расходы на ветеринарные препараты;
  • повысить рентабельность свиноводства в хозяйстве.

Мы выпускаем премиксы для разных половозрастных групп свинопоголовья:

  • холостых, супоросных и подсосных свиноматок;
  • хряков-производителей;
  • ремонтного молодняка, поросят всех возрастных групп;
  • свиней на откорме.

Производство премиксов осуществляется на инновационном заводе «ВитОМЭК» в г. Лихославль. Каждый компонент входящего сырья и готовой продукции проходит тщательный контроль качества в собственной лаборатории «ИНВИТО». Мы производим премиксы по стандартной технологии, а также по индивидуально разработанным рецептурам с учетом физиологических потребностей животных и особенностей кормовой базы конкретного хозяйства.

Обратившись к нам, вы сможете купить по доступной цене высококачественные, оптимально сбалансированные премиксы для свиней и поросят всех возрастных групп и производственных направлений. Чтобы узнать стоимость продукции, рассчитать состав премиксов по индивидуальной рецептуре, позвоните по телефону +7 (495) 902-03-32 или отправьте запрос на почту info@vitomek.com